NON-QM Update!

Don’t lose another DSCR loan due to licensing issues!  Announcing No Overlays to state licensing requirements for DSCR loans!   URW will not require licensing for Broker or MLO in those states where licensing is not required.   The following states do not require Broker or MLO licensing for investment, or business purpose loans:


Alabama                              Nebraska

Colorado                              Ohio

Florida                                  Oklahoma

Hawaii                                  Pennsylvania

Illinois                                   South Carolina

Indiana                                 Texas

Iowa                                      Washington DC

Kentucky                              Washington

Maryland                             Wisconsin           

Mississippi                           Wyoming


Please reach out to your URW Account Executive with questions.